Vegetarian Gelatine 250 g Texturestar
Gel sweet and savoury preparations without animal-based products. Vegetarian Gelatin is a fine, white granular powder derived from vegetable gum, that's flavourless and used as a substitute for animal-based gelatin. For a firm gel, it's important to increase quantities—1 teaspoon of gelatin = 1.5 teaspoons of vegetarian gelatin, and acidic ingredients may cause it not to set. Use it to make vegetarian marshmallows, candies, jellied salads or desserts. Perfectly sets panna cotta made with non-dairy beverages like coconut or almond milk.
Adipic acid, dextrose powder, potassium citrate, glucose powder, gum carrageenan kappa, gum locust bean.